Welcome to my Home!

“I’m Surreal Sista. The tongue twista. A mic grippa and script flippa. A cosmic indoctrinating corn chip off the big dipper, time space reality stick shifter…i’m a warrior-goddess-mother-of-Earthwords, wormhole to the soul from the floor of the sea, snorkelers of the deep are the explorers that find me. Who am I? Well I’m raw, uncut, like an onyx in the rough. I am a modern glyph, I am your private myth, I’m all in your head, but you can call me Surreal Sista instead”

iPhone Photos Jan through June 072

Greetings Poetry Enthusiasts, I’ve been waiting for you! My name is Stephanie Lynne Williams. I am a poet by moonlight that answers to Surreal Sista. 

Feel free to browse my site. You will find all kinds of useful information in the event you would like to hire me as a Workshop Facilitator or Spoken Word Performer. Included are poems, videos, my resume and just about any other example of my work that would be helpful in making your decision to showcase my talent. For questions, simply respond to this post or email me at surreal_sista@rocketmail.com

Enjoy!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

About surrealsista

Poet. Artist. Astrologer. Cosmic indoctrinating corn chip off the Big Dipper. Warrior-goddess-Mother of Earthwords. A modern glyph. Your private myth. Are you taking notes? There will be a quiz. View all posts by surrealsista

Leave a comment