Upcoming Performances

Tomorrow night, May 21st, 2014 I will be performing at Verbs N’ Vibes (Featuring Spit-Fire) at The In Spot Dessert Bar & Lounge along with Ree CeeFloyd Boykin Jr.Susan Spit-Fire LivelyChristopher KaiserRonata Shukee Johnson, and E.L. Bennett. 
Presented by Mood Swings Entertainment and hosted by J-Will RipMoney Williams. The show is from 7-11pm. Free signature drinks. Will you be my guest? (I’ve got two free seats for those that are interested) 

I will also be performing on Thursday night, May 22nd at Goodie House @ Soulard Art Market 2028 S. 12th Street in Soulard, from 7-9:30 pm along withKelli AllenRebecca JeyesDelta Cool BreezeIvan Martin and Zaire Imani 

Hosted by Shine Goodie/Zaire Imani, with free wine and appetizers, this event features live watercolor painting of the artists by Elaine Goble Swanger

For those that haven’t seen me out and about in awhile, or who have asked “when will you be performing?” Now is your chance! I hope you have the time to stop by, and I appreciate your support!

About surrealsista

Poet. Artist. Astrologer. Cosmic indoctrinating corn chip off the Big Dipper. Warrior-goddess-Mother of Earthwords. A modern glyph. Your private myth. Are you taking notes? There will be a quiz. View all posts by surrealsista

Leave a comment